Pore Brush [Review]

IMG_0261

The Pore Brush. This small facial pore brush is the #1 selling pore brush in Korea. After I posted this review on YouTube, someone commented that this is very popular in Korea and was on a show called Get It Beauty. I got the chance to try this brush and I got to say.. I understand why it is so popular! I love this thing. It is now a stable in my skincare regimen.

IMG_0257

On the website it says:

  • 310,000 soft bristles with the size thinner than the hair, cleanses and exfoliates dead skin cells thoroughly.
  • Provides clean and silky smooth skin.
  • Densely aligned bristles for stable pressure for minimal skin irritation yet provides deep cleansing.
  • Comfortable hand grip.

IMG_0259

  • Brush cleansing will revive your tired skin to glow, removing dirt, make-up, and even dead skin cells.
  • 310,000 soft bristles are densely aligned on the brush head for stable pressure for minimal irritation.
  • Brush cleansing will remove all dirt and dead skin cells and boost your circulation to increase blood flow to the cells to restore skin’s vitality.

________

It is VERY soft and it feels so good on my skin. It’s very gentle so it’s perfect for people who have sensitive skin as well. I compared this to my Sephora facial brush that I had been using and the pore brush beats it by far. Here’s a before and after:

porebrushbeforeafter

I have very oily skin on my t-zone area.. especially my nose. I also have a bit of acne on my nose as well. But you can see from the pic above how well the Pore Brush cleaned my pores. It also gave it a little glow! When I was using my Sephora brush, it just always left my face red even though I gently used it on my face.  I explain it a bit more in the video below.

 

If you get a chance to try this, let me know how well it works for you! =]

 

The Pore Brush sells for $19.95

You can check out the Pore Brush at: http://porebrush.com

 

*Pore Brush was sent for review. These are my honest opinions

Leave a Reply

