Lee Hi (이하이) – It’s Over (Inspired Look)

Image

I loved Lee Hi’s look in her It’s Over promotional teaser pic. She had on music note lashes and color on her bottom lid. Of course my eyes are not like hers since she has big eyes and I could have applied more eyeliner or made my eyes look a bit rounder, but I decided not to. I want to show you guys that you can rock any look to fit our eye shape. I hope you guys like it and try it out!

Products used:
Urban Decay primer potion – sin
Rimmel glam eyes – smokey brun
Milani runway eyes – glamorous gems
NYX eyeshadow – rust
L’oreal infallible lacquer liner – blackest black
Sonia Kashuk lashes – full glam
Maybelline the falsies waterproof mascara – very black
MAC lipstick – Myth and Angel

2

lee hi makeup

1 comment

Leave a Reply

